Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations


OPB Management

Steve Bass, president and CEO (email)

Dave Davis, vice president, TV Production (email)

Holly Bullock-Denniston, vice president, Human Resources (email)

Lisa Garcia Grace, senior director of programming (email)

Anna Griffin, vice president, News (email)

Jan Heskiss, chief financial officer (email)

Morgan Holm, senior vice president and chief content officer (email)

Cheryl Ikemiya, vice president and chief development officer (email)

Paul Loofburrow, vice president, Audience Development & Engagement (email)

Rebecca Morris, vice president and general counsel (email)

Duane Smith, chief technology officer and vice president, Technology (email)

OPB Board of Directors

Chair: Betsy Cramer (email)

Vice Chair: Rukaiyah Adams

Secretary/Treasurer: Roger Cooke


Karen Anderson

Jesse Beason

Graciela Gomez Cowger

Rebecca DeCesaro

Elisa Dozono

Colin Evans

Kathleen George

Mike Golub

Jenn Lynch

Sean O'Hollaren

Sandy Rowe

Lisa Skari

Paul Speer

John Tapogna

Amy Tykeson

Dave Vernier

Lee Weinstein

Ex-Officio: Steven M. Bass

CAB Chair: Mark Holloway

OPB Board Liaison: Rad Probst (email)

OPB Community Advisory Board

Chair: Mark Holloway


Mike Gursha

Karin Hedlund

Mary Jaeger

Melissa Moore

Daniel Peterson

Kimberly Wilson

OPB Staff Liaison: Rad Probst (email)

Copyright 2021 Oregon Public Broadcasting